Your life is our lifeʼs work.

FSM_FY22_Medicare_AgeIn_AEM_TYPage_1920x479

Join a Medicare Online Seminar

Mercy is committed to your health, well-being and quality of life.

We hope you take this opportunity to join us in Northwest Arkansas to learn more about getting the most complete coverage under Medicare.

NOTE: We are now hosting free, online Medicare – Getting Started sessions that you can attend from the safety of your own home. You’ll be able to watch the session and get your questions answered by experts in real time. If you would like to speak with a trusted Medicare agent during this time, please email [email protected] or call 479-314-4734 and a Mercy Managed Care team member will help connect you with an expert in your area.

To register for an online seminar, click one of the links.

Upcoming Sessions:

Thursday, March 31, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, April 21, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, May 12, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, June 2, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, June 23, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, July 14, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, August 4, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, August 25, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, September 15, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, October 6, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, November 17, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat
Thursday, December 8, 2022 2pm - 3:30pm Reserve Your Seat

The safety of our patients and caregivers has been, and always will be, our priority. We follow strict standards for disinfecting, required masking for patients, visitors and co-workers, and social distancing. Please do your part by following these and other CDC guidelines.

celticknot-background