Contact Mercy Health Foundation Northwest Arkansas

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Clark Ellison, CFRE
Regional Vice President
479-338-2932
clark.ellison@mercy.net

Beth Brown
Senior Development Officer
479-338-3292
beth.brown@mercy.net

Nicole Crawford, CFRE
Regional Director of Operations
479-338-2930
nicole.crawford@mercy.net

Robin Griffin
Regional Data Specialist
479-338-2990
robin.griffin@mercy.net

Christie Lassiter
Administrative Assistant
479-338-3308
christie.lassiter@mercy.net

Alison Levin, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
479-338-3457
alison.levin@mercy.net

Leah Mills
Development Coordinator
479-338-3711
leah.mills@mercy.net

Resources