Want to help?

Donate Online Now

Mail:
Mercy Health Foundation
3265 S. National Avenue
Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone:
417-820-6111

Fax:
417-820-6996

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jim Barber
COO & Regional Vice President, Central Communities
417-820-7339
james.barber2@mercy.net

Jean Gruetzemacher
Vice President
417-820-9853
jean.gruetzemacher@mercy.net

Faith Giedd
Regional Major Gifts Officer
417-820-9855
faith.giedd@mercy.net

Tera Graven
Corporate Relations and Special Events Manager
417-820-3701
tera.graven@mercy.net

Debbie Hill
Administrative Assistant
417-820-7339
debra.hill4@mercy.net

Andrea Makoski
Annual Giving Manager
417-820-9252
andrea.makoski@mercy.net

Erin O'Keefe;
Events Coordinator
417-820-9869
erin.o'keefe@mercy.net

Erin Shean
Development Coordinator
417-820-5247
erin.shean@mercy.net

Resources