Want to help?

Donate Online Now

Mail:
Mercy Health Foundation
3265 S. National Avenue
Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone:
417-820-6111

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jim Barber
COO & Regional Vice President, Central Communities
417-820-7339
james.barber2@mercy.net

Lori Berry
Regional Development Assistant
417-533-6009
lori.berry@mercy.net

Marci Bowling
Senior Development Officer
417-820-9855
marci.bowling@mercy.net

Rebecca Lucas
Regional Events Coordinator
417-820-9869
rebecca.lucas@mercy.net

Andrea Makoski
Regional Director Operations
417-820-9252
andrea.makoski@mercy.net

Lisa Rouse
Development Coordinator 
417-820-6111
lisa.rouse@mercy.net

Carla Wade
Senior Annual Giving Officer
417-820-9303
carla.wade@mercy.net

Resources