Contact Us

Want to help?

Donate Online Now

Mail:
Mercy Health Foundation
3265 S. National Avenue
Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone:
417-820-6111

Fax:
417-820-6996

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jim Barber
COO & Regional Vice President, Central Communities
417-820-7339
james.barber2@mercy.net

Jean Gruetzemacher
Vice President
417-820-9853
jean.gruetzemacher@mercy.net

Scott Bailes
Senior Development Officer
417-820-9855
scott.bailes@mercy.net

Lori Berry
Regional Development Assistant
417-533-6009
lori.berry@mercy.net

Tera Graven Wilburn
Senior Development Officer
417-820-3701
tera.graven@mercy.net

Grace Kelley
Development Coordinator
417-820-7339
grace.kelley@mercy.net

Andrea Makoski
Regional Director Operations
417-820-9252
andrea.makoski@mercy.net

Michael Philipps
Events Coordinator
417-820-9869
michael.philipps@mercy.net

Carla Wade
Senior Annual Giving Officer
417-820-9303
carla.wade@mercy.net

Resources