Mercy Health Foundation Springfield Board of Directors

Want to help?

Donate Online Now

Mercy Health Foundation
3265 S. National Avenue
Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65807



Board of Directors:

  • Nick Sanders, Chairman 
  • Katie Moore, Secretary 
  • Richard Mary Burke, RSM, Director 
  • Robert Cavagnol, MD, Director 
  • Dan Cobb, Director 
  • Trevor Crist, Director 
  • Cabrini Croley, Director 
  • Brian Fogle, Director 
  • Steve Gassel, Director 
  • Curtis Jared, Director 
  • Stacy Jurado-Miller, Director 
  • Brent McCoy, Director 
  • David McQueary, Director 
  • Fred McQueary, MD, Director 
  • Laura Meek, Director 
  • John Oke-Thomas, Director 
  • Teresa Olsen, MD, Director 
  • Patti Penny, Director 
  • Pat Schultz, Director 
  • Shanne Shipman, Director 
  • Schachar Tauber, MD, Director 

Ex Officio Officers:

  • Brent Hubbard, Mercy Health Springfield President & COO 
  • David Housand, Mercy Health Springfield Director of Finance 
  • Stuart Stangeland, Mercy Health Springfield Vice President – Physician Comp Compliance 
  • Jon Swope, Mercy Health Central Communities President 


  • Jim Barber 
  • Marci Bowling 
  • Becky Lucas 
  • Andrea Makoski 
  • Lisa Rouse 
  • Carla Wade

For additional information about Philanthropy, read the Donor Bill of Rights. Contributions to Mercy Health Foundation are fully tax deductible to the extent allowable by law.