Mercy Health Foundation Washington Events

Shoe Roads Productions Sale
Tuesday, April 3 | 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Hospital – St. Francis Room

Wednesday, April 4 | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Mercy South near Café Mosaic

Hats N Stuff Sports Sale
Tuesday, April 24 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 | 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Hospital – St. Francis Room

Thursday, April 26 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mercy South near Café Mosaic

Collective Goods Sale
Tuesday, May 8 | 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 9 | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Mercy South near Café Mosaic

Thursday, May 10 | 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, May 11 | 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Hospital – St. Francis Room

Bag City Purse Sale
Wednesday, June 6 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 7 | 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Mercy South near Café Mosaic

Friday, June 8 | 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Hospital – St. Francis Room

D&D Gourmet Sale
Monday, July 9 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10 | 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mercy South near Café Mosaic

Tuesday, July 10 | 8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11 | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Hospital - St. Francis Room

Resources