Mercy Leadership

Ministry Office

President/Chief Executive Officer
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Executive VP Strategy/Chief Financial Officer
Executive Vice President, Operations
President, Mercy Clinic
Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
Senior Vice President/Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer
President, Contract Revenue, Ambulatory Services
President, Ambulatory Care & Chief Clinical Officer
Senior Vice President/Mission and Ethics
Senior Vice President, Workforce Solutions
Senior Vice President/General Counsel
Senior Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer/President, Mercy Health Foundation

East Communities

Regional Chief Administrative Officer
President Mercy Clinic East Communities
President Mercy East Communities
President Mercy Clinic Washington/Four Rivers Communities
President Mercy Hospital Washington
Administrator Mercy Hospital Lincoln
President Mercy Hospital Jefferson
President Mercy Hospital St. Louis
President, Mercy Clinic South
President, Mercy Hospital South

Central Communities

Regional President Central Communities
President Mercy Hospital Fort Smith
President Mercy Clinic Fort Smith
President Mercy Clinic Northwest Arkansas
President Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas
Regional Rural Administrator, Mercy Hospital Booneville, Ozark, Paris and Waldron
President Mercy Hospital Fort Scott
Administrator Mercy Hospital Columbus
President Mercy Clinic Joplin/Kansas
President Mercy Hospital Joplin
Administrator, Mercy Hospital Lebanon
Administrator Mercy Hospital Aurora and Mercy Hospital Cassville
Administrator Mercy Hospital Carthage
Administrator Mercy St. Francis Hospital

West Communities

Regional President West Communities
Regional Administrator Mercy Health Love County
Administrator Mercy Hospital Kingfisher
President, Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City and Regional Strategy Officer
President and CEO Oklahoma Heart Hospital
Administrator Mercy Hospital Tishomingo
President Mercy Rehabilitation Hospital Oklahoma City
Administrator Mercy Hospital Logan County
President Mercy Clinic West Communities
President Mercy Hospital Ardmore
Donn Sorensen
Interim President Mercy Hospital Ada
Regional Administrator, Mercy Hospital El Reno and Mercy Hospital Watonga
Administrator - Mercy Hospital Healdton

About Mercy