Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation, a non-profit organization, works to help Mercy fulfill its mission of finding new and innovative ways to deliver the best possible health care. Each Foundation works to improve the quality of life in their community by increasing advocacy of Mercy’s vision and building support for projects that expand and enhance health care.

With the generosity and philanthropic support from our community partners and friends, Mercy continues to carry out its vision of providing better health care through compassionate care, exceptional service and the healing ministry of Jesus.

For additional information about Philanthropy, read the Donor Bill of Rights. Contributions to Mercy Health Foundations are fully tax deductible to the extent allowable by law.

Donate Online Now

People are our most precious resource - your generous support keeps them healthy and strong.

Contact Mercy Health Foundation Ministry

Mail
655 Maryville Centre Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63141

Phone
314-364-2901

Fax
314-364-3341

Mercy Health Foundation Ministry Staff

Cynthia Mercer
Interim President, Mercy Health Foundation
314-364-2901

Claudia Geile
Administrative Assistant
314-364-2901
claudia.geile@mercy.net

Jason Huff
Executive Director of Development
314-364-2908
jason.huff2@mercy.net

Justin Kralemann
Foundation Grant Manager
314-364-2910
justin.kralemann@mercy.net

Elizabeth McNulty
Foundation Communications Director
314-364-2905
elizabeth.mcnulty@mercy.net

Lindsey Michel
Foundation Grant Manager
314-364-2901
lindsey.michel@mercy.net

Sara Monks
Senior Foundation Grant Manager
314-364-2904
sara.monks@mercy.net

Ashley Price
Special Projects Manager
314-364-2907
ashley.price@mercy.net

Gloria Robbins
Administrative Assistant
314-364-2911
gloria.robbins@mercy.net

Kathleen Stacker
Foundation Data Systems Administrator
314-364-2914
kathleen.stacker@mercy.net

Ed White
Foundation Grant Manager
314-364-2912
edward.white@mercy.net

Locations Nearby

Sister M. Cornelia Blasko Foundation

  • 100 W. U.S. Highway 60
    Mountain View, MO 65548
  • (417) 533-6192
  • Hours of Operations:
    Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
71.4 Miles

Mercy Health Foundation Jefferson

  • 1400 Highway 61 South
    Festus, MO 63028
  • (636) 933-1603
  • Hours of Operations:
    Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
97 Miles

Mercy Health Foundation Washington

  • 901 E. Fifth Street
    Washington, MO 63090
  • (636) 239-8882
  • Hours of Operations:
    Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
125.4 Miles
Mercy Health Foundation